Golden Triangle Tour – Travel In Delhi Agra And Jaipur

Автор: admin  |  Категория: Statistics

Golden Triangle Tour – Travel In Delhi Agra And Jaipur

The trio of Delhi, Agra and Jaipur gives tourists an insight of Indian great cultural heritage. Travelers have a golden opportunity to explore the rich cultural heritage of India by visiting UNESCO World Heritage monuments, historical & religious monuments and some other attractions like museum, gardens, temples and bazaars. The travel circuit attracts travelers from all over the world and provides them an excellent opportunity to travel in Delhi (the capital city of India), Agra (the City of Taj Mahal) and Jaipur (the state capital of Rajasthan and fondly known as the Pink City of India). It will be a unique lifetime experience by exploring cultural charm of these fascinating travel destinations of north India.

Almost all Rajasthan travel agents cater golden triangle as their best selling travel package. Also this travel circuits appeals travelers from all over the world for a golden triangle travel at least once in life. While traveling Delhi as a part of this fascinating travel circuit, you will have a wonderful opportunity to visit three UNESCO World Heritage Sites. They are Red Fort – one of the most opulent mughal buildings, Qutub Minar – the longest brick minaret in the world, and Humayun’s Tomb – the beautiful garden tomb monument. Other historical monuments in the city are India Gate, Old Fort, Rashtrapati Bhawan, Sansad Bhawan, Rajghat, Shanti Van, Jama Masjid, Safdarjang’s Tomb, etc. Religious monuments in the city are Jama Masjid, Digambar Jain Temple, Lotus Temple, Birla Temple, ISKON Temple, Akshardham Temple, etc. The Lotus Temple is one of the Seven Wonders of India. The Akshardham Temple is the largest Hindu temple complex in the world. Chandani Chowk, Connaught Place, Lodhi Gardens, Buddha Jayanti Park, Delhi Haat, Shopping Malls, etc are other attractions of Delhi city tour.

Agra is a historical city located on the banks of Yamuna River in the state of Uttar Pradesh, India. It is the second destination of golden triangle tours in India. It is globally famous for the magnificent love monument, the Taj Mahal – one of Seven Wonders of the World. Built in white marble, the Taj Mahal looks outstanding and its beauty is matchless – beyond any description. Built as a mausoleum of Mumtaz Mahal by Shah Jahan it is the ultimate symbol of love. It is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Agra Fort is one another UNSECO World Heritage Site in Agra which is known for its architectural excellence. Itmad-Ud-Daullah is one another beautiful monument here. It is noted for its awe-inspiring exquisiteness. Its interiors are considered as more beautiful than of Taj Mahal. It is often described as the Baby Taj or the Little Taj Mahal or the Draft of Taj Mahal. Fatehpur Sikri is located in the outskirts of Agra. It is also a UNESCO World Heritage Site with attractions like Buland Darwaza, Panch Mahal, Birbal Mahal and Salim Chisti Mosque.

Jaipur is the third and last destination of golden triangle tour in India. City Palace, Jantar Mantar Hawa Mahal, Amber Fort, Nahargarh Fort, Jaigarh Fort, Albert Hall Museum, Govind Dev Ji Temple, Birla Temple, etc are featured attractions of Jaipur – the Pink City of India. Tourists can extend their tour by visiting Pushkar and Ajmer Rajasthan. You can experience best of this exciting travel circuit with a right package from reputable travel agent of Rajasthan. Be sure, the Golden Triangle will give you Golden Memories, you will love to cherish forever.

  • Добавить ВКонтакте заметку об этой странице
  • Мой Мир
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LiveJournal
  • MySpace
  • FriendFeed
  • В закладки Google
  • Google Buzz
  • Яндекс.Закладки
  • LinkedIn
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Digg
  • БобрДобр
  • MisterWong.RU
  • МоёМесто.ru
  • Сто закладок

Метки: , , , , ,

Комментарии к данной записи закрыты.

О 7 струнной подруге тут